The Hack o blog

Reinventing the weel

Hello

Hi my name is Acetolyne Ill be helping out around here to keep this site up to date and user friendly. We hope to increase the number of visitors to the site and bring users more information. SkyNet has invited me to join the site to increase your experience while you visit 🙂

I enjoy learning about computers and technology along with a wide variety of other topics. I have been programming since 1987. I started out with BASIC on an ATARI 800XL and have since been interested in computers.I hope I can help this site grow in users and help create a better experience for all of you. Please enjoy your stay

One response to “Hello

  1. HackOblog September 27, 2010 at 3:29 PM

    welcome the to the team, enjoy and have fun posting , thanks for all the help so far.

Leave a Reply

