The Hack o blog

Reinventing the weel

4Chan screen Protector V.1.1

While I dissect last week’s JavaScript for all you budding hackers, another question emerged how did I find out that 4chan was behind the attack, well bob like anything odd and daft on the internet the first place I look is 4chan someone will be posting about it, so I put on my 4Chan screen Protector V.1.1 and go and break rules 1 and 2, “4Chan screen Protector V.1.1” what is that I here you shout.  Well it’s this;

4Chan screen Protector V.1.1

4Chan screen Protector V.1.1

I developed this PC extension last year to stay safe will browsing the bowels of the internet <^_^>,To be quite honest I don’t know how any sane person could ever venture in to the /B/ without blindness, and just so you know indecent images on your PC are counted as downloaded even if they are in your browsers cache.

One response to “4Chan screen Protector V.1.1

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

Leave a Reply

